Glasgow Hawks Rugby Club Canniesburn Care Home


Glasgow Hawks RFC
The Pavilion
Old Anniesland
689 Crow Road
Glasgow
G13 1PL
Tel: 0141 950 1222

Secretary
Andrew Syme
info@andrew-syme.co.uk
07736903356

President
Chas Afuakwah
01505504342
07831534645
charlesafuakwah@btinternet.com

Vice President
Stephen Winter 
stephen-winter@btconnect.com
07889 201031

Treasurer
David Maclay
David.Maclay@bjm-ca.co.uk
07805 567469

Fixtures/ Referee Secretary
Douglas Henderson
hawks.fixtures@outlook.com
07821 741862


Director of Rugby
Kenny Hamilton
hamilton.kenny@btinternet.com 
07971120401

1st xv Head Coach
Jamie Dempsey
jamiedempsey@glasgowhawks.com 
07854 853652

1st xv Head Coach
Jimmy Sinclair
jimmysinclair_654@hotmail.com 
07904 711620

1st XV Team Manager
Graeme Davidson
davidsons58@me.com
07824 999776

1st XV Asst Coach
Peter Laverie

2nd xv Head Coach
Mark Mooney
mark.mooney4@sky.com
07967 376395

2nd xv Assistant Coaches
Drew McIndoe
Drew@cmoffatelectrical.co.uk

Kenny Brown

1st XV Captain
Andy Linton

Under 18s Head Coach
TBC

Under 18s Asst Coach
Jono Willis
willis.jonathan@sky.com

Community Rugby Officer


Press Officer                             
Alex Gordon
a.gordon@glasgowcityunison.co.uk
07785346488


Doctors;
Dr Roddy Neilson
Dr George Oommen
Dr Dominic Meek
Dr David Kerr

Player Representative
Callum Kerr
callum.kerr91@gmail.com

Lead Physiotherapist
Rachel Catherwood
www.firstclassphysio.co.uk

Hawks Junior Rugby
Bob Coats
bobcoats@sky.com

Hawks Supporters Club
Alasdair Graham
algrah@aol.com
07740 777498

Webmaster/Player Registration
Hugh Barrow
hugh.barrow@gmail.com
07710795274  

International ticket enquries
Richard Eadie
rbeadie@btconnect.com
07836312556

Sponsorship
Rona Gibson
ronagibson@glasgowhawks.com
07974 753691

Administrator
Jordana Dunlop
admin@glasgowhawks.com
0141 950 1222









Craig Hodgkinson Trust PMA Contracts LtdTopmark Adjusters Hawks Lotto
Copyright © 2008 Glasgow Hawks RFC www.glasgowhawks.com | website by HyphenDesign and InterScot Network