Glasgow Hawks Rugby Club Canniesburn Care Home

 

David Maclay
Kenny Wilson
Phyllis Williams
Tom Howie


Honorary President--Brian Simmers

Honorary Vice Presidents-- Tom Howie, Alasdair Graham, Kenny Hamilton, Allan Mackintosh, Phyllis Williams, John Roxburgh, Hugh Barrow

 




COMMITTEE



Chas Afuakwah
(President )
Andrew Syme
(Secretary)

David Maclay
(Treasurer)

Hugh Barrow (Communications)
Kenny Hamilton (Director of Rugby)

 

 

Stephen Winter
(Vice President)

Rona Gibson (Marketing)

Douglas Henderson
(Fixtures/Ref Sec)

Jamie Dempsey (Head Coach)

 

Jimmie Sinclair (Head Coach)


Mark McIlfatrick
(Gate Convener)

Bob Coats (Junior Convenor)

Alex Gordon(Press

Callum Kerr
(Player Rep)

 

Stephen  Winter
(Bar )

Jono Willis
(Under 18s)

 


Brian Simmers Honorary President brian.simmers@dsl.pipex.com 01360 550350 - -
Chas Afuakwah Club President charlesafuakwah@btinternet.com 01505 504342 01475 704165 07831 534 645
Stephen Winter VP, Licensing Rep + Merchandise stephen-winter@btconnect.com 01505 703135 01506 431031 07889 201 031
David Maclay Hon. Treasurer David.Maclay@bjm-ca.co.uk 0141-942 3747 0141-243 2747 07805 567 469
Andrew Syme Hon. Secretary info@andrew-syme.co.uk 0141-942 3180 0141-942 4043 07736 903 356
Doug Henderson Match & Referee Secretary hawks.fixtures@outlook.com 0141-959 1734 - 07821 741 862
Hugh Barrow Communications hugh.barrow@gmail.com 0141-956 2473 - 07710 795 274
Mark McIlfatrick Gate Convener markmcilfatrick@hotmail.com 0141-955 0560 0141-955 0560 07702 204 004
Rona Gibson Sponsorship + Events rona.gibson@hilton.com - - 07974 753 691
Alex Gordon Press Officer a.gordon@glasgowcityunison.co.uk - - 07785 346 488
Kenny Hamilton Director of Rugby hamilton.kenny@btinternet.com - - 07971 120 401
           
Jamie Dempsey Head Coach jamiedempsey@glasgowhawks.com - - 07854 853 652
               
Jimmy Sinclair Head Coach jimmysinclair_654@hotmail.com - - 07904 711 620
Graeme Davidson 1st XV Manager davidsons58@me.com - - 07824 999 776
Callum Kerr Players' Representative callum.kerr91@gmail.com - - 07834 816 295
Mark Mooney 2nd XV Coach mark.mooney4@sky.com - - 07967 376 395
Jono Willis Under 18 Coach willis.jonathan@sky.com 0141-558 6621 0844 561 2213
Bob Coats Junior Convener bobcoats@sky.com - - 07941 545 139
Jordana Dunlop Administrator/ Office admin@glasgowhawks.com 0141-950 1222 -
Alistair Wood GHK President a.wood720@ntlworld.com 0141-942 7784 - 07753 111 026
Scott Inglis GHK contact scott.inglis@ntlworld.com - - 07904 207 974
Mark Walker Accies Rep. mdwalker01@hotmail.co.uk 0141-945 5467 - 07886 438 104

 

 

Glasgow Hawks RFC (Limited) is wholly owned by The Glasgow Hawks Sports Trust
The Glasgow Hawks Sports Trust, registered in Scotland (Company Number SC354744), 292 St Vincent Street, Glasgow, G2 5TQ.
The Glasgow Hawks Sports Trust is a charity registered in Scotland, Number SC040500.
Glasgow Hawks RFC (Limited) is a company registered in Scotland at The Pavilion, Old Anniesland, 689 Crow Road, Glasgow. G13 1PL. Registered Number: SC176372


Craig Hodgkinson Trust PMA Contracts LtdTopmark Adjusters Hawks Lotto
Copyright © 2008 Glasgow Hawks RFC www.glasgowhawks.com | website by HyphenDesign and InterScot Network